Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Get Tickets - $197 for Virtual Seminar

Get tickets - $497 for In - Person Seminar

Next Virtual Seminar: 

Tuesday Feb 28th 1pm PST 

Next In-Person Seminar:

Sunday March 26th 1pm - 3pm PST

Los Angeles, CA.

‚Äč

Start your own business masterclass

2023 Dates for Virtual Seminar:


Tuesday Mar 28, 2023

Tuesday April 25, 2023

Tuesday May 23, 2023

Tuesday June 20, 2023

Tuesday July 25, 2023

Tuesday Aug 22, 2023

Tuesday Sep 19, 2023

Tuesday Oct 24, 2023

Tuesday Nov 21, 2023

Tuesday Dec 12, 2023


In-person seminar dates:

March 26th

May 21st

August 27

Nov 5



Start and grow your business

2 steps to register:

1. Pay $197 for the virtual seminar or $497 for in-person seminar

2. Fill out the registration form and receive video link  (for virtual) or email correspondence (for in-person) within 2 business days

Get Tickets - $197 for Virtual Seminar

Get tickets - $497 for In - Person Seminar


Tuesday Feb 28th 1pm PST


Start and grow your business.


Virtual Seminar


Speaker: Dr Jane John-Nwankwo

(Business & Entrepreneurship Expert)

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.